Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.01.2008 02:21 - Do Not Stand At My Grave And Weep
Автор: adjna Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 2864 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0




Do not stand at my grave and weep,
I am not there, I do not sleep.
I am a thousand winds that blow.
I am the diamond glint on snow.
I am the sunlight on ripened grain.
I am the gentle autumn rain.
When you wake in the morning hush,
I am the swift, uplifting rush
Of quiet birds in circling flight.
I am the soft starlight at night.
I am the gentle breeze
whispering through your hair.
I am the butterfly that fans your cheek,
gently reminding you I am near.
Do not stand at my grave and weep.
I am not there, I do not sleep.
Do not stand at my grave and cry.
I am not there, I did not die!


 

Mary Frye




Тагове:   my,   grave,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. radoslav2000 - I am not here
05.09.2008 16:14
If you are the wind
come and blow my hair
If you are the diamond
come and be my treasure
I dont want to know
just come with me
otherwise I die with you
I'm dyiing! I'm dyiing!
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: adjna
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 124875
Постинги: 7
Коментари: 49
Гласове: 7921
Архив